I guess I’m a twit!

After much pressure and pleading, I have signed up for twitter.   I chose who I wanted to ‘follow’, and sat back down.  Now, less than two weeks later, I am being followed!

 

To: Leann Henshaw

CBC Weather Centre (@CBCWeather) favorited one of your Tweets!

  Favorited by
CBC Weather Centre   CBC Weather Centre @CBCWeather  
Updates from CBC Weather Centre Meteorologists J. Wagstaffe, S. James, K. Matthews, J. Scotland, C. Kennedy, J. Baijnath & E. Wenckstern
Leave a Reply

